Skip to main content

Our Team


Nicola Bowen

Assistant Director
Commissioning, Communications & Engagement

James Rodaway

Assistant Director,
Commissioning Strategy & Planning

Sian Ashford

Clinical Lead Nurse
Welsh Access Model

Scott Wilson-Evans

National Communications Manager (EDQDF)
Urgent and Emergency Care Programme

Jonathan David Jones

Jonathan David Jones
Programme Manager

Programme Manager
Debra Fry